The LASFAA Board is responsible for the management of the Association. The board consists of the executive committee (elected officers), delegates and the chairpersons of the Association's standing committees. 

LASFAA Executive Board

President: LaTora Green

1st Vice President: Sharmain Lazard-Talbert

Immediate Past President: La’Charlotte Garrett

2nd Vice President: Kayla Hullaby

Treasurer: Lynette Viskozki

Executive Secretary: Donise Banks

LASFAA System Delegates

LAICU/Proprietary: Katie Reynolds

Louisiana Community and Technical College System: Amanda Brady

LSU System: Lisa Pickering

Southern System: Calaundra Clarke

UL System: Vacant

LASFAA Committees

Amenities: Deborah Chatman

Cost of Attendance: Vacant

Fall Program: Tiera Smothers

Fall Site: Katraya Williams

Spring Program: Kayla Hullaby

Spring Site: Kayla Hullaby

Diversity Awareness and Professional Development: Anthony Drayton

Exhibitor Liaison: Joni Leggio

Financial Aid Awareness: Phillipa George

Finance: Sharmain Lazard-Talbert

Legislative Advocacy: Deborah Paul

Long Range Planning: Taina Savoit

Member Relations: Sharmain Lazard-Talbert

Nominations, Awards, and Archives: La’Charlotte Garrett

Publications: Amanda Brady

Site Selection: Vacant

SWASFAA Liaison: Taina Savoit

Technology/Automation: Brad Meyers

Training: Kayla Hullaby